DATE  EVENT  DETAILS  MORE INFO
Sunday 25th February Wedding Open Day From 10am until 2pm
Sunday 11th March Mother’s Day Lunch 3 Course Sunday Lunch Click for details
Sunday 11th March Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea Sandwiches and Cakes Click for details
Monday 2nd April Easter Golf Fun Day A day for all the family Click for details
Friday 13th April Rat Pack 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Friday 27th April Pink Stiletto Night 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Saturday 5th May Tipsy Tea Party Sumptuous Afternoon Tea and Entertainment Click for details
Sunday 17th June Father’s Day Carvery 3 Course Sunday Lunch Click for details
Friday 22nd June Pink Stiletto Night 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Saturday 7th July Tipsy Tea Party Sumptuous Afternoon Tea and Entertainment Click for details
Friday 20th July End of Year Teachers’ BBQ Great food and disco Click for details
Sunday 26th August Beer Festival Fun Day Cask Ales and Ciders, Live Music and more Click for details
Friday 14th September Pink Stiletto Night 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Sunday 9th September Main Event Wedding Fair
Sunday 16th June The Rayleigh Club Wedding Open Day
Friday 12th October Jersey Boys 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Thursday 15th November Beaujolais Day
Friday 30th November Pink Stiletto Night 3 Course Meal and Entertainment Click for details
Friday 23rd November IBA Boxing
Saturday 1st December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Monday 3rd December Christmas Lunch 3 Course Christmas Lunch Click for details
Thursday 6th December Christmas Party Night 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Friday 7th December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Saturday 8th December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Monday 10th December Christmas Lunch 3 Course Christmas Lunch Click for details
Thursday 13th December Christmas Party Night 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Friday 14th December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Saturday 15th December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Monday 17th December Christmas Lunch 3 Course Christmas Lunch Click for details
Friday 21st December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Saturday 22nd December Christmas Party Night All Inclusive 3 Course Christmas Dinner and DJ Click for details
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day Lunch 3 Course Christmas Lunch Click for details
Saturday 31st December New Year’s Eve Ball